region-news
Flash is not supported on this device. If you wish to listen to this audio, you must download and play an mp3 using an mp3 player on your device. CLICK HERE

Press the play button to hear the latest news from THE REGION.


Region-News-Team-Black-Logo

Winter WX Ban Begins Tonight on Indiana Toll Road

Share this post

intollrd
Officials with the Indiana Toll Road have issued a Winter Weather Ban beginning at 7pm EST/6pm CST today. The ban is in effect for the entire length of the Indiana Toll Road and will remain in effect through noon EST/11am CST Monday, January 6th. The ban is in effect for all triple, long-double and high profile oversize permit loads as well as low profile steel haulers. A Winter Storm Warning for heavy and blowing snow begins this evening until late Sunday night, with a Wind Chill Warning in effect from late Sunday night through Monday night.


Meet-The-Team

Laura-WAKE Scott-WAKE Brent-WAKE
LAURA WALUSZKO
Region News Team
SCOTT ROSENBERG
Region News Team
BRENT BROWN
Region News Team
Jay-WAKE Karl-WAKE Annie-WAKE
JAY STEVENS
Region News Team
KARL BERNER
Region News Team
ANNIE FOX
Region News Team

Recent-Newscast

Flash is not supported on this device. If you wish to listen to this audio, you must download and play an mp3 using an mp3 player on your device. CLICK HERE